Anna Bottasso
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 55700
  • bottasso@economia.unige.it
Roberto Sacile
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2153
  • Roberto.Sacile@unige.it
Daniela Ambrosino
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5494
  • ambrosin@economia.unige.it
Veronica Asta
PhD Student

  • -
  • veronica.asta.31@gmail.com
Emanuela Baglietto
PhD Student

  • -
  • baglietto.emanuela@gmail.com
Giorgio Bavassano
Dottorandi

  • -
  • giorgio.bavassano@edu.unige.it
Francesco Bellotti
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2227/2780
  • francesco.bellotti@unige.it
Andrea Bergamino
PhD Student

  • -
  • 3271719@studenti.unige.it
Chiara Bersani
Researcher

  • -
  • chiara.bersani@unige.it
Giorgetta Maria Boi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5002
  • boi@economia.unige.it
Davide Borelli
Researcher

  • tel:+39 0103352572
  • davide.borelli@unige.it
Riccardo Bozzo
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2725
  • Riccardo.Bozzo@unige.it
Monica Brignardello
Full Professor

  • +39 010 209 5440
  • brignard@economia.unige.it
Agostino Bruzzone
Professori ordinari

  • (+39) 010 353 2275 (+39) 019 219 45251 (Savona)
  • agostino@itim.unige.it
Claudia Burlando
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 209 5233
  • burlando@economia.unige.it
Claudia Caballini
Phd Fellow

  • 3287264867
  • claudia.caballini@unige.it
Francesca Romana Carlone
PhD Student

  • -
  • francescaromana.carlone@gmail.com
Laura Carpaneto
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 209 51180
  • Laura.Carpaneto@unige.it
Pierangelo Celle
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 209 9980
  • Pierangelo.Celle@unige.it
Elvezia Maria Cepolina
Researcher

  • -
  • elvezia.maria.cepolina@unige.it
Carmine Cerrone
Researcher

  • -
  • carmine.cerrone@unige.it
Alice Consilvio
Researcher

  • -
  • alice.consilvio@unige.it
Maurizio Conti
Associate professor

  • -
  • mconti@economia.unige.it
Lorenzo Cuocolo
Full Professor

  • 010 8392955
  • lorenzo.cuocolo@unige.it
Renata Dameri
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5061
  • dameri@economia.unige.it
Maria Elena De Maestri
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 209 5718
  • Maria.Elena.DeMaestri@unige.it
Ilaria Delponte
Researcher

  • -
  • Ilaria.Delponte@unige.it
Enrico Di Bella
Researcher

  • 010 209 5496
  • Enrico.DiBella@unige.it
Angela Di Febbraro
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2236
  • Angela.DiFebbraro@unige.it
Valentina Di Gregorio
Associate professor

  • -
  • Valentina.DiGregorio@unige.it
Claudio Ferrari
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5235
  • ferrari@economia.unige.it
Luca Gandullia
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 209 51167
  • Luca.Gandullia@unige.it
Roberto Garelli
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 2095060
  • rgarelli@economia.unige.it
Hilda Ghiara
Researcher

  • 010 209 5231
  • ghiara@economia.unige.it
Ilaria Giannotti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 209 51932
  • ilaria.giannotti@unige.it
Luca Gori
Associate professor

  • +39 010 209 95 03
  • luca.gori@unige.it
Enrico Ivaldi
Researcher

  • +3901020951140
  • enrico.ivaldi@unige.it
Paola Ivaldi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 9979
  • paola.ivaldi@giuri.unige.it
Giampiero Lombardini
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 209 51828
  • g.lombardini@arch.unige.it
Mario Marchese
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2806 (Laboratorio) (+39) 010 353 6571 (Ufficio)
  • Mario.Marchese@unige.it
Danilo Michi
Tecnical and Administrative Staff

  • (+39) 010 209 51931
  • danilo.michi@unige.it
Riccardo Minciardi
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2748
  • riccardo@dist.unige.it
Francesco Munari
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 9056
  • Francesco.Munari@unige.it
Silvia Orsino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 209 9059
  • silvia.orsino@unige.it
Massimo Paolucci
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2996
  • Massimo.Paolucci@unige.it
Francesco Parola
Associate professor

  • (+39) 209 5071
  • parola@economia.unige.it
Lara Penco
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5619
  • lara.penco@economia.unige.it
Andrea Pericu
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5449
  • apericu@economia.unige.it
Luca Persico
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 209 5095
  • luca.persico@unige.it
Francesco Pesce
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 209 55718/51181
  • Francesco.Pesce@unige.it
Giorgia Profumo
Associate professor

  • 010 209 5491
  • Giorgia.Profumo@economia.unige.it
Ilaria Queirolo
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 51364/51186
  • Ilaria.Queirolo@unige.it
Marina Resta
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 209 5469
  • (+39) 010 209 5469
Roberto Revetria
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2866
  • Roberto.Revetria@unige.it
Carlo Rossello
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5721
  • carlo.rossello@unige.it
Nicola Sacco
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353 2532
  • Nicola.Sacco@unige.it
Simona Sacone
Associate professor

  • (+39) 01921945136
  • Simona.Sacone@unige.it
Giovanni Satta
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 20905074
  • satta@economia.unige.it
Roberta Scarsi
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5593
  • rscars@economia.unige.it
Corrado Schenone
Associate professor

  • 010 3352577
  • corrado.schenone@unige.it
Lorenzo Schiano di Pepe
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5719
  • Lorenzo.SchianoDiPepe@unige.it
Anna Franca Sciomachen
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5484
  • sciomach@economia.unige.it
Silvia Siri
Associate professor

  • +39 01921945137
  • silvia.siri@unige.it
Alessio Tei
Associate professor

  • -
  • alessio.tei@unige.it
Domenico Teodorici
Tecnical and Administrative Staff

  • 010 209 55466
  • domenico.teodorici@unige.it
Terry Torre
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 5051
  • Teresina.Torre@economia.unige.it
Chiara Enrica Tuo
Associate professor

  • -
  • Chiara.Tuo@unige.it
Matteo Turci
PhD Student

  • -
  • matteoturci@turcilex.it
Gian Marco Ugolini
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 209 51174
  • gianmarco.ugolini@unige.it
Francesco Cidatma Vitellaro
PhD Student

  • -
  • francesco.vitellaro@economia.unige.it
Pietro Zunino
Full Professor

  • (+39) 010 3352448
  • pietro.zunino@unige.it