Anna Bottasso
Professore ordinario

  • (+39) 010 55700
  • bottasso@economia.unige.it
Roberto Sacile
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 353 2153
  • Roberto.Sacile@unige.it
Daniela Ambrosino
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 209 5494
  • ambrosin@economia.unige.it
Veronica Asta
Dottorando

  • -
  • veronica.asta.31@gmail.com
Emanuela Baglietto
Dottorando

  • -
  • baglietto.emanuela@gmail.com
Giorgio Bavassano
Dottorando

  • 3401634623
  • -
Francesco Bellotti
Professore associato

  • (+39) 010 353 2227/2780
  • francesco.bellotti@unige.it
Andrea Bergamino
Dottorando

  • -
  • 3271719@studenti.unige.it
Chiara Bersani
Ricercatore

  • -
  • chiara.bersani@unige.it
Alberto Bertolin
Dottorando

  • -
  • alberto.bertolin@polimi.it